Budding Scientist Of MLZS,Ratlam

Vaibhav Balyan (X), Ishita Ahirwal (IX), Anmolika Das (VI), Devansh Agarwal (VIII) of Mount Litera Zee School,Ratlam accompanied with Mentors Manoj Kumar Pandya and Hirendra Desai participated in "Inspire Award Manak (2019-20) organised by government of India at District level.
Four Models prepared by the students were selected to be presented in the competition.

Three out of four students nailed it to the "State Level Competition" in "Inspire Awards Manak". There were more than 150+ schools with 216+ modals.
We all wish them "Best of Luck for State level Competition"!!!!